Aviation

Firms that specialise in Aviation

Gärde & Partners

Sweden (Stockholm, Karlskrona, and Tallinn)
Tel:+46 8 660 0041
Fax:+46 8 660 0051
Email:bengt.garde@gardepartners.se
Website:http://www.gardepartners.se/

Bader Gnehm & Partner

Switzerland (Zurich)
Tel:+41 31 329 55 66
Fax:+41 31 329 55 59
Email:bader@bgpartner.ch
Website:http://www.bgpartner.ch/

Malata, Pružinský, Hegedüš & Partners (act MPH)

Slovak Republic (Lučenec, Bratislava, and Břeclav)
Tel:+421 232 113031
Fax:+421 232 144148
Website:http://www.mph-advocates.com/

Vidan Attorneys at Law

Croatia (Zagreb)
Tel:+385 148 54070
Fax:+385 148 54071
Email:hrvoje.vidan@vidan-law.hr
Website:http://www.vidan-law.hr/

Waldmann Petitpierre

Switzerland (Basel)
Tel:+41 6-126-95085
Fax:+41 6-126-95050
Email:daniel.olstein@lawyers.ch
Website:http://www.lawyers.ch/

Polczynski Lawyers

Australia (Sydney)
Tel:+61 2 923 41500
Fax:+61 2 923 41511
Email:spolczynski@plawyers.com.au
Website:http://www.plawyers.com.au/

Christodoulos G Vassiliades & Co LLC

Cyprus (Nicosia)
Tel:+357 22 55 66 77
Fax:+357 22 55 66 88
Email:cgv@vasslaw.net
Website:http://www.vasslaw.com/

Durini & Guerrero Abogados

Ecuador (Quito)
Tel:+593 239 382293
Email:fdurini@dgalegal.com
Website:http://www.dgalegal.com/

Kundra & Bansal

India (New Delhi)
Tel:+91 1 129 238021
Fax:+91 1 129 231510
Email:amit@kundrabansal.com
Website:http://www.kundrabansal.com/

Bermúdez, Wiencke y Bermúdez, Abogados, S.C.

Mexico (Mexico City D.F.)
Tel:+52 5 511 661414
Fax:+52 5 511 661415
Email:bermudez@bwb.com.mx
Website:http://www.bwb.com.mx/

Jointide Law Firm

China (Beijing, Jinan, Qindao, Dezhou, Chengyang, Dongying, Liaocheng, Binzhou, Yantai, Zibo, and Huangdao)
Tel:+86 135 8318 6926
Fax:+86 531 665 0906
Email:lawyer_renliang@hotmail.com

Marx Van Ranst Vermeersch & Partners (MVVP)

Belgium (Brussels)
Tel:+32 02 285 01 00
Fax:+32 02 230 33 39
Email:Herman.Croux@mvvp.be
Website:http://www.mvvp.be/

Řanda Havel Legal

Czech Republic (Prague)
Tel:+420 222 537 500-501
Fax:+420 222 537 510
Email:Martin.Randa@randalegal.com
Website:http://www.randalegal.com/

Mohamed Ridza & Co

Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
Tel:+60 3 209 24822
Fax:+60 3 209 25822
Email:ridza@ridzalaw.com.my
Website:http://www.ridzalaw.com.my/

Devine Goodman Rasco & Watts-FitzGerald LLP

USA (Miami)
Tel:+1 305 374 8200
Fax:+1 305 374 8208
Email:grasco@devinegoodman.com
Website:http://www.devinegoodman.com/

Pendl Mair

Austria (Vienna)
Tel:+43 (1) 512 94 48
Fax:+43 (1) 512 94 48 33
Email:pendl@pm-law.at
Website:http://www.pm-law.at/

Europe

Africa

North America

Asia/Pacific

Latin America

Middle East