Mining and Metals

Firms that specialise in Mining and Metals

Gärde & Partners

Sweden (Stockholm, Karlskrona, and Tallinn)
Tel:+46 8 660 0041
Fax:+46 8 660 0051
Email:bengt.garde@gardepartners.se
Website:http://www.gardepartners.se/

Riney Packard, PLLC

USA (Dallas)
Tel:+1 214 4611200
Fax:+1 214 4611210
Email:bpackard@rineypackard.com
Website:http://www.rineypackard.com/

Bader Gnehm & Partner

Switzerland (Zurich)
Tel:+41 31 329 55 66
Fax:+41 31 329 55 59
Email:bader@bgpartner.ch
Website:http://www.bgpartner.ch/

Özkan Law Office

Turkey (Istanbul)
Tel:+90 212 327 69 40
Fax:+90 212 327 69 43
Email:info@ozkan.av.tr
Website:http://www.ozkan.av.tr/

Vidan Attorneys at Law

Croatia (Zagreb)
Tel:+385 148 54070
Fax:+385 148 54071
Email:hrvoje.vidan@vidan-law.hr
Website:http://www.vidan-law.hr/

Fermandois & Cia

Chile (Santiago)
Tel:+56 2 2203 6311
Fax:+56 2 2203 6312
Email:afermandois@fermandois.cl
Website:http://www.fermandois.cl/

Doria, Jacobina, Gondinho Advogados Associados

Brazil (Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo)
Tel:+55 11 3044 4912
Email:gondinho@djga.com.br
Website:http://www.djga.com.br /

Polczynski Lawyers

Australia (Sydney)
Tel:+61 2 923 41500
Fax:+61 2 923 41511
Email:spolczynski@plawyers.com.au
Website:http://www.plawyers.com.au/

Bán-Karika Attorneys at law

Hungary (Budapest)
Tel:+36 15 015360
Fax:+36 15-015361
Email:ban.gergely@ban-karika.hu
Website:http://www.ban-karika.hu/

Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber LLP

Canada (Toronto)
Tel:+1 416-597-9922
Fax:+1 416-597-3370
Email:kim@gsnh.com
Website:http://www.gsnh.com/

Kundra & Bansal

India (New Delhi)
Tel:+91 1 129 238021
Fax:+91 1 129 231510
Email:amit@kundrabansal.com
Website:http://www.kundrabansal.com/

Strauss Daly

South Africa (Durban, Belville, Bloemfontein, Cape Town, Stellenbosch, Johannesburg, Newlands, Pretoria, Pietermaritzburg, Richards Bay, and Port Elizabeth)
Tel:+27 31 570 5600
Fax:+27 31 504 2921
Email:nvolschenk@straussdaly.co.za
Website:http://www.straussdaly.co.za/

Jointide Law Firm

China (Beijing, Jinan, Qindao, Dezhou, Chengyang, Dongying, Liaocheng, Binzhou, Yantai, Zibo, and Huangdao)
Tel:+86 135 8318 6926
Fax:+86 531 665 0906
Email:lawyer_renliang@hotmail.com

LST Lenz Schuhmacher Tap

Germany (Cologne and Frankfurt am Main)
Tel:+49 221 1308160
Fax:+49 221 13081620
Email:lenz@lst.law
Website:http://www.lls-law.de /

Řanda Havel Legal

Czech Republic (Prague)
Tel:+420 222 537 500-501
Fax:+420 222 537 510
Email:Martin.Randa@randalegal.com
Website:http://www.randalegal.com/

Mohamed Ridza & Co

Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
Tel:+60 3 209 24822
Fax:+60 3 209 25822
Email:ridza@ridzalaw.com.my
Website:http://www.ridzalaw.com.my/

Europe

Africa

North America

Asia/Pacific

Latin America

Middle East