Anti-Bribery and Corruption

Firms that specialise in Anti-Bribery and Corruption

Gärde & Partners

Sweden (Stockholm, Karlskrona, and Tallinn)
Tel:+46 8 660 0041
Fax:+46 8 660 0051
Email:bengt.garde@gardepartners.se
Website:http://www.gardepartners.se/

Calin Daniela Law Firm

Romania (Bucharest)
Tel:+40 2 132 30323
Fax:+40 2 132 30323
Email:diana.calin@legalinformation.ro
Website:http://www.legalinformation.ro/

AC Tischendorf

Germany (Frankfurt am Main)
Tel:+49 69 24 70 97 0
Fax:+49 69 24 70 97 20
Email:s.tischendorf@ac-tischendorf.com
Website:https://www.ac-tischendorf.com/en/home/

Doria, Jacobina, Gondinho Advogados Associados

Brazil (Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo)
Tel:+55 11 3044 4912
Email:gondinho@djga.com.br
Website:http://www.djga.com.br /

Polczynski Lawyers

Australia (Sydney)
Tel:+61 2 923 41500
Fax:+61 2 923 41511
Email:spolczynski@plawyers.com.au
Website:http://www.plawyers.com.au/

Simons Muirhead & Burton LLP

United Kingdom (London)
Tel:+44 20 3206 2700
Fax:+44 20 3206 2800
Email:razi@smab.co.uk
Website:http://www.smab.co.uk/

Olshan Frome Wolosky

USA (New York)
Tel:+1 21 245 12300
Fax:+1 21 245 12222
Email:alustigman@olshanlaw.com
Website:http://www.olshanlaw.com/

Kundra & Bansal

India (New Delhi)
Tel:+91 1 129 238021
Fax:+91 1 129 231510
Email:amit@kundrabansal.com
Website:http://www.kundrabansal.com/

Jointide Law Firm

China (Beijing, Jinan, Qindao, Dezhou, Chengyang, Dongying, Liaocheng, Binzhou, Yantai, Zibo, and Huangdao)
Tel:+86 135 8318 6926
Fax:+86 531 665 0906
Email:lawyer_renliang@hotmail.com

Marx Van Ranst Vermeersch & Partners (MVVP)

Belgium (Brussels)
Tel:+32 02 285 01 00
Fax:+32 02 230 33 39
Email:Herman.Croux@mvvp.be
Website:http://www.mvvp.be/

LST Lenz Schuhmacher Tap

Germany (Cologne and Frankfurt am Main)
Tel:+49 221 1308160
Fax:+49 221 13081620
Email:lenz@lst.law
Website:http://www.lls-law.de /

Kahale Abogados

Argentina (Buenos Aires)
Tel:+54 11 4382 8412
Email:kahale@kahale.com.ar
Website:http://kahaleabogados.com/

Řanda Havel Legal

Czech Republic (Prague)
Tel:+420 222 537 500-501
Fax:+420 222 537 510
Email:Martin.Randa@randalegal.com
Website:http://www.randalegal.com/

Pendl Mair

Austria (Vienna)
Tel:+43 (1) 512 94 48
Fax:+43 (1) 512 94 48 33
Email:pendl@pm-law.at
Website:http://www.pm-law.at/

Europe

Africa

North America

Asia/Pacific

Latin America

Middle East